World Internet Of Things Convention (WIOTC)logo
IOTIA

The Internet of Things Innovation Alliance (IOTIA) is a cooperative innovation platform initiated and created by World Chinese Business Alliance, World Internet of Things Convention Organizing Committee and Chinese Internet of Things Development Fund Preparatory Committee. Following the spirit of “mass entrepreneurship and innovation” brought up by Primer Li Keqiang, such platform for cooperation and innovation was formed for all startups, innovation companies and enterprises in transition to better understand the structure of the emerging Chinese and global IOT economy, to advance and take the lead in the coming intelligent IOT era, to facilitate the development of the IOT industry and to join in the investment, cooperation, production and spread of IOT industry, thus accomplishing the mission of the WIOTC.

Internet of Things Innovation Alliance(IOTIA) Purpose: Work Together to Realize the Great Rejuvenation of the Chinese Nation and Forge the New Economy in the WIOT era.

Internet of Things Innovation Alliance(IOTIA) Positioning: As a non-profitable, service organization under the guidance of Chinese IOT Development Fund Preparatory Committee and WIOTC Organizing Committee, the IOTIA is an innovative platform that helps individuals and companies to seek new business opportunities in the IOT industry. It is formed to spread IOT knowledge, promote the development of the IOT industry, help to convene WIOTC and encourage individuals and companies alike to seize new business opportunities in the coming IOT era.

Internet of Things Innovation Alliance(IOTIA) Objective: To pool intellects, innovative talents, organizations and individuals with startup inclination, to hold various interactive activities, to cultivate the sense of entrepreneurship and innovation, to improve ability of entrepreneurship and innovation and to promote the integration of talents, projects and funds, thus forging the new economy in the WIOT era.

Internet of Things Innovation Alliance(IOTIA) Tasks: Promote IOT innovation economy through spreading IOT knowledge and China’s IOT technology standard;promote WIOTC activities through drawing in investment, sponsors, advertisement, participants and exhibitors for WIOTC;provide innovation and transformation opportunity for the enterprises through holding training programs including lectures and Salon activities related to innovation and entrepreneurship;help to cultivate innovative ability and build innovation network from all social sectors for companies through coordinating resources of IOTIA; improve member companies’ competitiveness through providing consultation on innovation, integrating resources and helping them to get listed; provide strategic support for sustainable industries through supporting projects of the member companies, marketing of their products,and coordinating project funds; lead members of IOTIA to seize the opportunity in the coming IOT era through having them participate in various activities held by the WIOTC Organizing Committee.

Internet of Things Innovation Alliance(IOTIA) Structure: IOTIA Council with Director, Deputy Director, Under Director, Member of the Council and Secretary General; IOTIA Advisory Committee with Chairman, Vice Chairman and Member of the Committee; IOTIA Membership includes companies, organizations and individuals.

世界物联网大会 World Internet Of Things Convention(WIOTC)logo
物联网创新联盟

物联网创新联盟(英文:Internet of Things Innovation Alliance,简写IOTIA)是世界华商联盟会、世界物联网大会组委会、中国物联网发展基金筹委会根据李克强总理提出的“大众创业、万众创新”的指示精神,为让各创业人士、创新企业、转型企业深度了解中国与全球物联网新兴经济架构体系,拥有未来物联网智慧时代的引领者身份,推动物联网产业发展,引领物联网智慧时代的进程,参与和迎接物联网时代的到来,跻身物联网产业的投资合作、生产和推广,完成世界物联网大会的使命工作而发起成立的合作创新平台。

联盟宗旨:携手共圆民族复兴中国梦   打造世界物联时代新经济

联盟定位:在中国物联网发展基金筹委会、世界物联网大会组委会指导下,围绕宣传物联网知识、推动物联网产业发展,支持世界物联网大会的召开,开展个人和企业在未来物联网时代抢占新的商机而搭建的非赢利性、服务型组织;是促进、帮助个人或企业在物联网产业中寻找新商机的创新型平台。

联盟目标:汇聚创业智士、创新人才、有创业志向的机构和个人,组织开展内容丰富形式多样的互动活动,培养创业、创新意识,提升创业、创新能力,促进人才、项目、资金的融合,打造世界物联时代新经济。

联盟任务:普及物联网知识,倡导物联网创新经济 ,传播中国物联网技术标准;推动世界物联网大会的工作,协助开展世界物联网大会的招商赞助、广告及参会参展等工作;开展创新创业相关的各类宣讲沙龙等培训活动,为企业提供创新转型契机;协调联盟资源,促进社会各界创新的网络建立,培养企业创新能力;为企业创新提供咨询服务,进行资源整合,打造上市品牌,提高竞争力; 支持联盟企业项目和产品推广,协调项目资金,为可持续发展产业提供战略支持;组织成员参加世界物联网大会组委会开展的各项工作,引领联盟成员把握未来物联网时代先机。

联盟结构:设立联盟理事会,任命理事长、常务副理事长、副理事长、理事单位、秘书长职位人员;设立联盟顾问委员会,任命委员会主席、副主席、委员职位人员;联盟会员级别为企业成员、团体成员、个人成员;

iotia-logo.jpg


>>加入物联网创新联盟请联系:010-83683677/79  qliu@wiotc.org